Helena Youth Soccer Association

Sleeping Giant Hotel Rates

 Area Hotels Bids 

Hotel

Contact Name

Contact Email & Ph

Room Type and Rate

# of Rooms Blocked

Booking Instructions

Residence Inn

Suzanne Malarae

smalarae@marriott.com

406-443-8010

Studio Suite $129/night

Family Suite

$149/night

All rooms currently held by teams

Call after Sept. 10th for any released rooms

Hampton Inn

Casey Collins

casey.collins@hilton.com

406-443-5800

King w/ Sleeper
$99/night
Two Queens
$114/night

All rooms currently held by teams

Call after Sept. 10th for any released rooms

Holiday Inn Express

Linda Peak

lindap@tkohotels.com
406-442-7500

Linda has indicated that teams already have blocks with her.  No more rooms available.

 

 

Jorgenson’s Inn & Suites

Jim Tucker

jim@jorgensonsinn.com

406-442-1772

Two Doubles
$76/night

 

Jim has indicated that he only has 9 rooms left so books asap if interested.

Call Jim at direct line to book.  Note: Jorgenson’s pool is now open!
Breakfast incl.

Baymont (formerly Comfort Inn off of Prospect Ave.)

Becky Henne

becky@lamberthotels.com
406-443-1000

Kings only.  No doubles left.  Limited rooms!

 

Call Becky at number listed if interested.

Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern

Carol Eichler

carol@gnhotelhelena.com

406-457-5531

Kings only on Friday night.

Double queens on Sat and Sun

$132.00 double queen

$142.00 kings

 

Limited availability Friday.  Saturday, 10 rooms open, Sunday 20 rooms open.  Call Carol and number listed to book. 
Cut off date: Sept 25

Holiday Inn Downtown

Denise Trautman

dtrautman@hihelenamt.com

406-443-2200

Double Queens
$120/night

No indicated on bid.

Note: Breakfast not included.
Cut off date: Oct 3

Super 8

Milan Patel

Super8_helena@hotmail.com

406-443-2450

1 queen bed
$44.88
1 king bed
$44.88
2 queen beds
$49.88

70 rooms available

Contact Milan at the phone number indicated.
Cut off date: Oct 1

La Quinta

Jeff Kurtz

Lq6458gm@laquinta.com
 

All double queens booked. VERY Limited kings.

 

Contact Jeff at the phone number indicated.

Red Lion Colonial Hotel

Adrian Ambro

adriana@helenacolonialhotel.com
406-443-2100

Double Queens
$89.00

 

Book with front desk – 443-2100 – mention Helena Youth Soccer Assoc to book.
No breakfast included - $7.95 buffet for adults.  1 child eats breakfast free with each paying adult.
Cut off date: Oct 1